Chickens, Etc

Having finished the chicken coop (pictures soon, I promise), I am searching around for my next project.  I’ve been thinking about building a bike trailer, compost turner, and/or a stair-case for the creek.  What do y’all think? Weigh in, please!

I am not alone in this.  It’s amazing that there seems to be this river of intent flowing past me.  Perhaps it was inevitable that I fall in.  I’m still learning to swim, though, but the current is taking me.  Every day, it feels like I am coming closer and closer to my true path, and with that feeling…acceptance.  Acceptance of who I am, of what I want, and where I want to go.  The possibilities are endless, and as long as I am heading down stream towards the opposite bank, the water is fine

Jump in.

One thought on “Chickens, Etc

  1. Saw this cool project where they rigged a bike to a washing machine so you could put hand washed clothes in it and it would act like a salad spinner. Thus, no need to wring the clothes before hanging.

Leave a Reply

